Please join us for informal ROS1der MEETUPS!

Updated: Feb 15

Many ROS1ders have expressed an interest in attending a virtual meet-up via Zoom for ROS1 patients and caregivers. Now it’s going to happen! The two co-hosts Renee Parker, MD, and Janet Lathan (ROS1 patients and members of the ROS1ders) will facilitate informal ROS1der MeetUps via Zoom twice monthly starting Tuesday, 11/10/2020 on the following dates:

  • The second Tuesday of each month at 9 AM Pacific Time (2 Noon Eastern Time, 6 PM Central European Time, 3 AM the next day in Australia)

  • The fourth Monday of each month at 2 PM Pacific Time (5 PM Eastern Time, 11 PM Central European Time, 8 AM the next day in Australia).

We invite ALL ROS1ders around the world to participate, regardless of your country or time zone. Just send an e-mail to ROS1derMeetUP@gmail.com and include the information below (it will only be used for Zoom invitations and group updates):

  1. Full Name (no nicknames, such as Bob’s Ipad)

  2. E-Mail address

  3. Country

  4. Time Zone

  5. Specify whether you are a ROS1 Patient or Caregiver

  6. Provide the above information for each ROS1 patient or caregiver who will be joining you. We will send them their own link to their e-mail.

Looking forward to seeing you in a ROS1ders MeetUp soon!

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All